Contact us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Housing

Phone

+1 888 763 7236
+1 310 906 3847

Conference team

Jennifer Runyon

Advisory committee chair
+1 603 891 9363
jennifer.runyon@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jennifer

Debbi Wells

Conference manager
+1 918 832 9265
debbi.wells@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Exhibit & sponsorship sales team

Sandy Norris

Senior exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9115
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
sandy.norris@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Sandy

Jared Auld

Exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9440
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
jared.auld@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jared

Stephanie Kolodziej

International sales manager
International development director
Phone: +1 603 891 9391
stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

Zizhen Liu

China Exhibition World Co., Ltd
Phone: +86 139 104 35166
zizhen.liu@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor services

Nichole Pittman

Exhibitor services manager
Phone: +1 918 832 9227
Fax: +1 918 831 9834
nichole.pittman@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Nichole

Marketing & public relations

Tim Chambers

Marketing director, NA energy
Phone: +1 918 831 9704
tim.chambers@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Tim

Event operations

Kelsey Grisham

Senior event operations manager
Phone: +1 918 832 9180
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kelsey

Allison Foster

Director, event operations
Phone: +1 918 831 9443
Fax: +1 918 831 9569
allison.foster@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison