Contact us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Online

Coming soon.

Email

Coming soon.

Phone

Coming soon.

-- more content below ads --

Housing

Online

Coming soon.

Email

Coming soon.

Phone

Coming soon.

Conference team

Jennifer Runyon

Advisory committee chair
O +1 603 206 1311
jennifer.runyon@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jennifer

Debbi Wells

Conference manager
O +1 918 832 9265
debbi.wells@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Exhibit & sponsorship sales team

Sandy Norris

Sandy Norris

Senior exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
O +1 918 831 9115
F +1 918 831 9181
sandy.norris@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Sandy

Jared Auld

Jared Auld

Exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
O +1 918 831 9440
F +1 918 831 9181
jared.auld@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jared

Stephanie Kolodziej

Stephanie Kolodziej

International sales manager
International development director
M +1 603 891 9391
stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

Garrett Wetzler

Garrett Wetzler

New business development consultant
C +1 917 783 1082
O +1 203 580 8651
garrett.wetzler@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Garrett

Carlos Romero Da Silva

Carlos Romero Da Silva

Strategy Consultant
C +1 203 571 8140
O +1 312 667 1541
carlos.romerodasilva@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Carlos

Exhibitor services

Nichole Pittman

Exhibitor services manager
O +1 918 832 9227
F +1 918 831 9834
nichole.pittman@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Nichole

Kimber Pittman

Exhibitor services manager
O +1 918 831 9753
F +1 918 831 9834
kimber.pittman@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kimber

Breanna Pitts

Exhibitor services manager
O +1 425 212 2735
F +1 918 831 9834
breanna.pitts@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Breanna

Marketing & public relations

Tim Chambers

Marketing director, NA energy
O +1 918 831 9704
tim.chambers@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Tim

Pam Pissanidis

Marketing coordinator, NA energy
O +1 203 580 8709
pam.pissanidis@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Pam

Lilly Martin

Marketing coordinator, NA energy
O +1 203 580 8708
lilly.martin@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Lilly

Event operations

Kelsey Grisham

Senior event operations manager
O +1 918 831 9180
F +1 918 831 9729
kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kelsey

Allison Foster

Director, event operations
O +1 918 831 9443
F +1 918 831 9569
allison.foster@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison