Contact Us

From registration questions, to exhibitor services inquiries—we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below, and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Online

Launch Portal

Phone

+1 877 394 9752 / +1 224 563 3786

Housing

Online

Launch Portal

Phone

+1 855-476-6976 / +1 702-436-7562

Conference Team

Jennifer Runyon

Advisory Committee Chair
O +1 603 206 1311
jennifer.runyon@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jennifer

Debbi Wells

Conference Manager
O +1 918 832 9265
debbi.wells@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Team

Sandy Norris

Sandy Norris

Senior Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
Companies starting with:  A - E & S - T (Americas)
O +1 918 831 9115
F +1 918 831 9181
sandy.norris@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Sandy

Jared Auld

Jared Auld

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
Companies starting with: F - R & U - Z (Americas)
O +1 918 831 9440
F +1 918 831 9181
jared.auld@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jared

Stephanie Kolodziej

Stephanie Kolodziej

International Sales Manager
International Development Director

M +1 603 891 9391
stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

Nikki McGooden

Nikki McGooden

New Business Development Consultant
O +1 918 831 9101
nikki.mcgooden@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Nikki

Luigi Buttafuoco

Luigi Buttafuoco

Senior Sales & Sponsorship Manager
luigi.buttafuoco@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 580 8651
LinkedIn: Connect with Luigi

Exhibitor Services

Nichole Pittman

Exhibitor Services Manager
O +1 918 832 9227
F +1 918 831 9834
distributech.es@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Nichole

Breanna Pitts

Exhibitor Services Manager
O +1 253 212 2735
F +1 918 831 9834
distributech.es@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Breanna

Marketing & Public Relations

Matthew Downing

Marketing Manager
O +1 918 831 9192
Matthew.Downing@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Matt

Stephanie Mize

Marketing Coordinator
O +1 918 831 9717
stephanie.mize@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

Event Operations

Kelsey Grisham

Senior Event Operations Manager
O +1 918 831 9180
F +1 918 831 9729
kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kelsey

Allison Foster

Director, Event Operations
O +1 918 831 9443
F +1 918 831 9569
allison.foster@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison

DTECH Elite, MATCH! and Audience Development

Susan Charamut

Director of Key Accounts
O +1 203 580 1813
susan.charamut@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Susan

Lynne Shane

Director, Meetings
C +1 203 580 8703
O +1 603 494 4857
lynne.shane@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Lynne

Debrin Sabino

Attendee Coordinator
O +1 203-662 2943
debrin.sabino@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debrin