Contact us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Phone

Direct +1 918 831 9160
Toll-Free +1 888 299 8016
UK Phone +44 1992 656 717

Fax

+1 918 831 9181

Housing

Phone

+1 888 763 7236
+1 310 906 3847

Conference team

Teresa Hansen

Advisory committee chair
LinkedIn: Connect with Teresa

Debbi Wells

Conference manager
+1 918 832 9265
Debbi.Wells@ClarionEvents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Exhibit & sponsorship sales team

Sandy Norris

Senior exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9115
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
sandyn@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Sandy

Jared Auld

Exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9440
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
jareda@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jared

Exhibitor services

Nichole Pittman

Exhibitor services manager
Phone: +1 918 832 9227
Fax: +1 918 831 9834
Email: nicholep@pennwell.com

Marketing & public relations

Tim Chambers

Event marketing team lead
Phone: +1 918 831 9704
Email: Tim.Chambers@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Tim

Event operations

Kelsey Grisham

Senior event operations manager
Phone: +1 918 832 9180
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: Kelsey.Grisham@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kelsey

Allison Foster

Director, event operations
Phone: +1 918 831 9443
Fax: +1 918 831 9569
Email: allisonf@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison