Call to Actions

DISTRIBUTECH International® 2023 will be taking place February 7-9 in San Diego, CA. We are so excited to see you there!

Contact your Exhibit Services Manager, Breanna Pitts, with questions.

Show Schedule

Exhibitor Move-In

Friday, February 3, 2023 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.                    

Saturday, February 4, 2023 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, February, 5 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, February, 6 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Exhibit Hours

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 8, 2023  | 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 9, 2023  | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Registration

Sunday, February 5, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Monday, February 6, 2023 | 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 | 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 | 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Exhibitor Move-Out

Thursday,  February 9, 2023 | 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, February 10, 2023 | 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

**NOTE: Do not leave unattended items in your booth overnight, as it may be mistaken as trash during clean-up. Leftover items will be the responsibility of the exhibitor.

Dismantle and Move-Out Information

All exhibitor materials must be removed from the exhibit facility by Friday, February 10, 2023 at 4:00 p.m. To ensure all exhibitor materials are removed from the exhibit facility by the Exhibitor Move-Out deadline, please have all carriers check-in by Friday, February 10, 2023 at 10:00 a.m.

Important Deadlines & Exhibitor Checklist

 

Date

Early Lead Retrieval Ordering Deadline Thursday, November 17, 2022
Sponsor Graphic Deadline Friday, November 18, 2022
Printed Event Guide AD Deadline Friday, December 30, 2022
The Expo Group Ordering Discount Deadline Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Advanced Warehouse Begins Receiving Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Submit Booth Design for Approval (2,000 sq. ft. or larger) Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Advanced Early Bird Thursday, January 5, 2023
Deadline to Submit Certificate of Insurance Monday, January 9, 2023
Internet & Electric Discount Ordering Deadline Friday, January 20, 2023
Exhibitor Registration Deadline    Friday, January 20, 2023
Advanced Warehouse Deadline (shipments must arrive by this date) Tuesday, January 31, 2023

 

Advanced Warehouse Shipping Labels 

Direct to Show Site Shipping Labels