[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Contact us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Phone

Direct +1 918 831 9160
Toll-Free +1 888 299 8016
UK Phone +44 1992 656 717

Fax

+1 918 831 9181

Housing

Phone

+1 888 763 7236
+1 310 906 3847

Conference team

Teresa Hansen

Debbi Wells

Conference manager
+1 918 832 9265
DWells@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Exhibit & sponsorship sales team

Sandy Norris

Senior exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9115
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
sandyn@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Sandy

Jared Auld

Exhibit & sponsorship sales manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9440
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
jareda@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jared

Exhibitor services

Nichole Pittman

Exhibitor services manager
Phone: +1 918 832 9227
Fax: +1 918 831 9834
Email: nicholep@pennwell.com

Marketing & public relations

Tim Chambers

Event marketing team lead
Phone: +1 918 831 9704
Email: tchambers@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Tim

Event operations

Lauren Steinheiser

Event operations manager
Phone: +1 918 832 8313
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
laurens@pennwell.com


LinkedIn: Connect with Lauren

Allison Foster

Director, event operations
Phone: +1 918 831 9443
Fax: +1 918 831 9569
allisonf@pennwell.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison

Submit an abstract

Call for abstracts is closed

Huge thanks to our submitters.

Wow. The numbers are in and we just got a record-shattering numbers of submitted abstracts. This is going to be the best year yet.

Registration rates

Bring the power

And save your budget.

Check out this year's conference prices and really take them in. Cause they're great. Now get to that early bird rate or secure a UPP deal for your utility.

Download conference proceedings

Conference proceedings

Need we say more? Get them.

San Antonio conference delegates, use your provided password start downloading the great sessions you saw - and didn't see.

View live floor plan

View live floor plan

Booths spots disappear daily.

Whether you're looking for a live view of the floor to see if a specific company is coming or just want to see if space is left for yours, this is the place.

Exhibitor list

Exhibitor list

Looking for a specific company?

There is literally no faster way to find out than using our exhibitor list. Also, you can sort by targeted groups based on products and services.

Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Awareness. Branding. Connecting.

Becoming a sponsor allows your company to align with a notion, an idea or a solution that truly resonates with our utility audience.